who am i to say..

You were never supposed to mean this much to me.
Peolpe always say that hate is such a strong word.
But so is love and people throw it around like its nothing.
You are my other half,so take a song and make it better.
And before you let go,Remember the reason why you were hanging on.
There is always something missing.
The confessions of a broken heart.
You are never really living, until you have found something to die for.
Color me blue, i´m lost in you..
Lost and broken.. whitout you.
I´m sorry that my eyes don´t sparkle anymore.. They used to sparkle for you.
I´m at this point in my life where i´m just daring someone.
To push me of a cliff, just to se if i´m strong enough to fly..
I knew in that moment that i had somehow become a stranger.
Some things last forever, some don´t.
For the moment all the world fades away.. and then, it´s just you and me.
Sometimes you miss how a person really is.
Behind every `` i'm fine ´´ is a mind full of confusion trying to find a way out.
I guess when you´re young, first impressions are everything.
Giving up hurts the most.
Heres to everyone who wasted you wishes.
Wishing for a happy ending they´d never get...
When you forget about her, don´t you dare remember me.
I don´t miss you, i miss the person i thought you were.
It always rains the hardest, on the people who deserv the sun.
You were the only person who made me feel beatiful.
Promises are meant to be broken, i learned that from him...
See maybe this is the problem i care to much about, and you, well.. you don´t care at all..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0