I miss the one you used to be!..

Eveyone has a god.
Eveyone looks after someone else.
Eveyone walks in anothers footsteps.
Eveyone has a heart, but it´s not eveyone who use it well.
I had a heart.
I ripped it out and gave it to you.
I was there, but where were you??.
I have fallen to the ground.
You,you don´t have the strengh.
You can´t take me, cause i got nothing to give.
You will walk away if i the words `` i love you´´.
You can keep my heart, well i have the heart and you got the key.
We should make this out.
We wouldn´t be apart.
We have to be one, not two, ONE.
We can say`` i love you´´ until the end off it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

sv: vad bra :)

2011-07-25 @ 12:14:52
URL: http://gamhov.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0